Upcoming Events
Sat, Sep 26
1754 Ironwood Dr
Stained Glass - Spider Web Corner
Sold Out
Share
Wed, Sep 30
HelloHandmade
Wednesday Kids Art Club - Fall Scent Candle Making
Sold Out
Share
Thu, Oct 01
HelloHandmade
Thursday Kids Art Club - Fall Scent Candle Making
Sold Out
Share
Sun, Oct 04
HelloHandmade
Stained Glass - Spider Web Corner
Sold Out
Share
Wed, Oct 07
HelloHandmade
Wednesday Kids Art Club - String Art
2 Spots remaining (Single class only)
Share
Thu, Oct 08
HelloHandmade
Thursday Kids Art Club - String Art
Sold Out
Share
Sat, Oct 10
HelloHandmade
Stained Glass Scarecrow Friends
$70 - 6 spots remaining
Share
Wed, Oct 14
HelloHandmade
Wednesday Kids Art Club - Halloween Mosaic
Sold Out
Share
Thu, Oct 15
HelloHandmade
Thursday Kids Art Club - Halloween Mosaic
Sold Out
Share
Sat, Oct 17
1754 Ironwood Dr
Nevada Wood Signs
$45 - 5 Spots Remaining
Share
Wed, Oct 21
HelloHandmade
Wednesday Kids Art Club - Watercolor Painting
2 Spots remaining (Single class, 5 week or 8 week)
Share
Thu, Oct 22
HelloHandmade
Thursday Kids Art Club - Watercolor Painting
Sold Out
Share
Wed, Nov 04
HelloHandmade
Wednesday Kids Art Club - Loop Yarn Beanie
2 Spots Left (Single class, 5 week or 8 week)
Share
Thu, Nov 05
HelloHandmade
Thursday Kids Art Club - Loop Yarn Beanie
4 Spots Left (Single class, 5 week or 8 week)
Share
Sat, Nov 07
HelloHandmade
Glass Fusing
$60 - 8 spots remaining
Share

©2019 HelloHandmadeStudio